Going passenger
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • Adults

    (From 12 years)
  • Children

    (4 - 11 years)
  • Infants

    (Up to 3 years)
  • Pets

    (Dogs, cats, other)
Confirm passenger
Return passenger
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • Adults

    (From 12 years)
  • Children

    (4 - 11 years)
  • Infants

    (Up to 3 years)
  • Pets

    (Dogs, cats, other)
Confirm passenger
 

Choose the route

Passengers

If you do not know vehicle's number plate

Choose the ticket

Back

Siremar

Ticket Offices

You are here

Port of Naples - Piazzale Angioino

Agency: Ontano
Piazzale Angioino - 80133
Ph. +39.081.5520889
email: napoli@carontetourist.it
Opening time
From Monday to Friday
9:00-18.00
Saturday
08:00-13:00
Sunday
08:00-13:00

Port of Naples - Calata Porta di Massa (300 mt. far from Piazzale Immacolatella Vecchia, Boarding Dock)

Agency: Ontano
Ph. +39.081.4203248
Opening time
Tuesday and Friday
16:00-19:45
Sunday
16:30-19:45

Port of Ustica

Agency: Salvatore Militello & C. s.a.s.
Piazza Cap. V. Di Bartolo, 15 - 90010
Ph. +39.091.8449002
email: ustica@carontetourist.it
Opening time
Everyday
9:30-13:00
15:00-18:30

Port of Palermo

Agency: Naviservice S.r.l. di Pietro Barbaro Group
Banchina Sammuzzo interno porto
Ph. +39.091.324255
email: biglietteriapalermo@carontetourist.it
Opening time
Every day except Tuesday
06:15-14:00
16:00-20:00
Tuesday
07:00-13:00
16:00-19:00

Port of Alicudi

Agency: Alicudi di Scaldati Francesco
Via Porto
Ph. +39.328.6559228
email: alicudi@carontetourist.it

Port of Filicudi

Agency: Filicudi s.n.c. di Santamaria G. & C.
Via Nino Santamaria Porto - 98050
Ph. +39.090.9889948 - +39.327.8827777
email: filicudi@carontetourist.it
View the map

Port of Rinella

Agency: Lo Sinno Gianpiero
Via Vincenzo Lamaro - 98050 (Leni)
Ph./Fax +39.090.9809170
email: rinella@carontetourist.it
Opening time
Everyday
9:30-13:00
14:00-19:30

Port of Salina

Agency: Didyme Viaggi
Via Simone Neri (accanto rifornimento IP)
Ph./Fax +39.090.9843003
email: salina@carontetourist.it
Opening time
Everyday
05:00-20:00

Port of Panarea

Agency: Salvatore Morelli
Via San Pietro
Ph./Fax +39.090.983344 - +39.331.1568633
email: panarea@carontetourist.it
Opening time
Everyday
7:30-12:15
14:30-9:00

Port of Stromboli

Agency: Mandarano Caterina
Via Giuseppe Picone - 98055
Ph. +39.090.986003 - +39.340.9028012
email: stromboli@carontetourist.it
Ginostra Ticket office : Ph. +39.331.5979914

Port of Lipari

Agency: Eol Travel
Stazione Porto di Lipari
Ph. +39.320.7729610
email: lipari@carontetourist.it

Port of Vulcano

Agency: S.G.M. S.r.l.
Porto Levante
Ph./Fax +39.090.9852301
email: vulcano@carontetourist.it

Port of Milazzo

Agency: Comet S.r.l.
Via dei Mille, 26 - 98057
Ph. +39.090.9283415
email: milazzo@carontetourist.it
Opening time
Monday - Thursday
05:30-21:00
Tuesday - Wednesday - Friday
05:30-13:00
15:00-21:00
Saturday
05:30-12:00
15:30-17:30
Sunday
07:30-09:30
15:30-17:30

Agency: Comet S.r.l.
Via Tonnara
Ph. +39.090.9284091
Opening time
Monday - Thursday
05:30-09:00
12:30-14:30
15:30-21:00
Tuesday - Wednesday - Friday
05:30-09:00
15:30-21:00
Saturday
05:30-09:00
15:30-17:30
Sunday
07:30-09:00
15:30-17:30

Port of Porto Empedocle

Agency: Tricoli e Nuara
Via Molo, 13 - 92014
Ph. +39.092.2636683 - 85 - Fax +39.092.2530152
email: portoempedocle@carontetourist.it
Opening time
Every day except Friday
7:00-12:30
16:00-23:00
Friday
7:00-12:30
16:00-20:00

Port of Linosa

Agency: Gaetano Cavallaro
Via Principe Umberto - 92010
Ph. +39.092.2972062
email: linosa@carontetourist.it

Port of Lampedusa

Agency: Agenzia Marittima Strazzera s.n.c.
Lungomare L. Rizzo - 92010
Ph. +39.092.2970003 - +39.092.2970809
email: lampedusa@carontetourist.it

Port of Pantelleria

Agency: Agenzia Rizzo
Via Borgo Italia, 22 - 91017
Ph. +39.092.3911120 - Fax +39.092.3911104
email: pantelleria@carontetourist.it

Agency: Agenzia marittima Minardi Adriano
Via Borgo Italia, 15 - 91017
Ph. +39.092.3911502
email: pantelleria.minardi@carontetourist.it

Port of Trapani

Agency: Egatour viaggi
Stazione Marittima Porto Trapani
Ph. +39.0923.872263
email: trapani@carontetourist.it

Port of Levanzo

Agency: Liberty Lines
Ph. +39.348.8042681
email: levanzo@carontetourist.it

Port of Favignana

Agency: Liberty Lines
Ph. +39.346.0051673
email: favignana@carontetourist.it

Port of Marettimo

Agency: Marettimo i Freschi di Billante Francesco e Billante Alessandro & C. s.n.c.
Via Maria S.S. delle Grazie, 11 - 91023
Ph. +39.0923.923031 - +39.340.2496144
email: marettimo@carontetourist.it

Port of Mazara del Vallo

Agency: Naviservice S.r.l. c/o Medimare Services S.r.l.
At Ex Mercato Ittico
Porto Nuovo Mazara del Vallo
Ph. +39.092.31810170
email: mazaradelvallo@naviservice.com