Going passenger
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • Adults

    (From 12 years)
  • Children

    (4 - 11 years)
  • Infants

    (Up to 3 years)
  • Pets

    (Dogs, cats, other)
Confirm passenger
Return passenger
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • Adults

    (From 12 years)
  • Children

    (4 - 11 years)
  • Infants

    (Up to 3 years)
  • Pets

    (Dogs, cats, other)
Confirm passenger
 

Choose the route

Passengers

Choose the ticket

Back

Siremar

Ticket Offices

You are here

Port of Naples - Molo Beverello

Piazzale Angioino - 80133
Ph. +39.081.5800340
email: napoli@siremar.it
View map - Street View

Port of Naples - Calata Porta di Massa

Ph. +39.081.5519096
email: napoli@siremar.it
View map - Street View

Port of Ustica

Agency: Salvatore Militello & C. s.a.s.
Piazza Cap. V. Di Bartolo, 15 - 90010
Ph. +39.091.8449002 - Fax +39.091.8449457
email: ustica@siremar.it
View map

Port of Palermo

Agency: Naviservice S.r.l. di Pietro Barbaro Group
Calata Marinai d'Italia Porto Palermo
Ph. +39.091.324255 - +39.091.320057
email: biglietteriapalermo@siremar.it
Street View

Port of Alicudi

Agency: Alicudi di Scaldati Francesco
Via Porto
Ph. +39.090.9148353 - mobi. +39.328.6559228
email: alicudi@siremar.it

Port of Filicudi

Agency: Filicudi s.n.c. di Santamaria G. & C.
Via Nino Santamaria Porto - 98050
Ph. +39.090.9889948
email: filicudi@siremar.it
View map

Port of Rinella

Agency: Lidonni
Via Vincenzo Lamaro - 98050 (Leni)
Ph./Fax +39.090.9809170
email: rinella@siremar.it

Port of Salina

Agency: Didyme Viaggi
Piazza Santa Marina Salina
Ph./Fax +39.090.9843003 - mobi. +39.340.9028559
email: salina@siremar.it

Port of Panarea

Agency: Salvatore Morelli
Via San Pietro
Ph./Fax +39.090.983344 - mobi. +39.340.9024537
email: panarea@siremar.it

Port of Stromboli

Agency: Mandarano Caterina
Via Giuseppe Picone - 98055
Ph. +39.090.986003 - Fax +39.090.986345 - mobi. +39.340.9028012
email: stromboli@siremar.it

Port of Lipari

Agency: S.G.M. S.r.l.
Stazione Porto di Lipari
Ph. +39.090.9812665 - mobi. +39.348.5669363
email: lipari-traghetti@siremar.it

Port of Vulcano

Agency: S.G.M. S.r.l.
Porto Levante
Ph./Fax +39.090.9852301
email: vulcano-traghetti@siremar.it

Port of Milazzo

Agency: S.G.M. S.r.l.
98057
Ticket Offices: Via dei Millle - Ph. +39.090.9283415
Terminal ships: Via Acque Viole - Ph. +39.090.9284091

email: milazzo-traghetti@siremar.it

Port of Porto Empedocle

Agency: Tricoli e Nuara
Via Molo, 13 - 92014
Ph. +39.092.2636683/85 - Fax +39.092.2530152
email: pempedocle@siremar.it
View map

Port of Linosa

Agency: Gaetano Cavallaro
Via Principe Umberto - 92010
Ph. +39.092.2972062 - Fax +39.092.2972184
email: linosa@siremar.it
View map

Port of Lampedusa

Agency: Ditta Strazzera s.n.c.
Lungomare L. Rizzo - 92010
Ph. +39.092.2970003- Ph./Fax +39.092.2970809
email: lampedusa@siremar.it
View map

Port of Pantelleria

Agency: Agenzia Rizzo
Via Borgo Italia, 22 - 91017
Ph. +39.092.3911120 - Fax +39.092.3911104
email: pantelleria@siremar.it
View map

Port of Trapani

Agency: Sikania Shipping
Port of Trapani Maritime Station
Ph. +39.0923.031911
email: trapani-traghetti@siremar.it

Port of Levanzo

Agency: Liberty Lines
Mobi. +39.348.8042681
email: levanzo@siremar.it

Port of Favignana

Agency: Liberty Lines
Ph./Fax +39.0923.921277 - mobi. +39.347.8713743
email: favignana@siremar.it

Port of Marettimo

Agency: Marettimo i Freschi di Billante Francesco e Billante Alessandro & C. s.n.c.
Via Maria S.S. delle Grazie, 11 - 91023
Ph. +39.0923.923031 - mobi. +39.340.2496144
email: marettimo-traghetti@siremar.it